Dictum Society

The Committee

Every year a new Committee is elected by our members. Following the 2016 Dictum Society Annual General Meeting, the following members currently retain elected Committee positions.

Executive Committee Members
President: Meghann Clark
Vice President: Teni Sarris
Secretary and Treasurer: Lachlan Martin


General Committee Members 
Director of Activities: Bol Mathiang
Director of Competitions: Susan Thomas
Director of Education: Jasmine Alcon
Director of Equity: Melissa Arsov
Director of Publications: Akoi Arok
Director of Careers: Katrinka Barrett